Meet the Staff


Clergy

Fr. Jack

 

Pastor: Father Jack Ward

jward@archbalt.org

 

 

 

Fr. Garcia

 

Associate Pastor: Father Jaime Garcia

jaime.garcia@archbalt.org

 

 

 

deacon.jim Mug Shot 2

 

Deacon Jim Sullivan

jsullivan@archbalt.org

 

 

 

ARod

 

Deacon Alex Rodriguez

anniemalave58@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

Lay Staff Ecclesiastical Ministers

RHenry

 

Rob Henry

Director of Music

robert.henry@archbalt.org

 

 

 

 

Diane Lewis

Director of Youth Ministry

diane.lewis@archbalt.org

 

 

DMckibben

 

Doris McKibben

Pre-School Director

preschool@stfrancisabingdon.org

 

 

ARebbert

 

Angie Rebbert

Director of Religious Education

First Reconciliation and First Eucharist Preparation

angela.rebbert@archbalt.org

 

 

Administrative Staff

 

Rebecca

 

Rebecca Harper

Executive Assistant

Rebecca.Harper@archbalt.org

 

 

SPfarr

 

Susan Pfarr

Finance Manager

susan.pfarr@archbalt.org

 

 

LEder

 

Lee Eder

Facilities Manager

salebylee@comcast.net

 

 

 

Sandy Gill

Parish Manager

sandra.gill@archbalt.org