Meet the Staff


Ministry Staff

Fr. John Martinez

Parish Administrator

Deacon Jim Sullivan

Assisting Deacon

jsullivan@archbalt.org

Deacon Chuck Hoppe

Assisting Deacon

William.Hoppe@archbalt.org

Deacon Carlos Morales

Assisting Deacon

Carlos.Morales@archbalt.org

Deacon Victor Ortega

Assisting Deacon

Lee Eder

Facilities Manager

salebylee@comcast.net

Laura Knapp

Director of Pre-school

preschool@stfrancisabingdon.org

Diane Lewis

Director of Youth Ministry

Diane.Lewis@archbalt.org

Linda Midwig

Parish Office Manager

Linda.Midwig@archbalt.org

Susan Pfarr

Financial Manager

Susan.Pfarr@archbalt.org

Angie Rebbert

Director of Religious Education

Angela.Rebbert@archbalt.org