Meet the Staff


Clergy

Fr. Jack
Father Jack Ward

Pastor

jward@archbalt.org

 

 

Fr. Garcia

Father Jaime Garcia

Associate Pastor/Parochial Vicar

jaime.garcia@archbalt.org

 

 

deacon.jim Mug Shot 2
Deacon Jim Sullivan

Associate Pastor/Business Manager

jsullivan@archbalt.org

 

 

Deacon Carlos Morales

Assisting Deacon

carmo4365@gmail.com
 

Lay Staff Ecclesiastical Ministers

RHenry

 

Rob Henry

Director of Music

robert.henry@archbalt.org
 

Diane Lewis

Director of Youth Ministry

Confirmation Preparation

diane.lewis@archbalt.org
 

 
LauraKnapp

Laura Knapp

Preschool Director

preschool@stfrancisabingdon.org

 

 

ARebbert

Angie Rebbert

Director of Religious Education

First Reconciliation and First Eucharist Preparation

angela.rebbert@archbalt.org

 

 

Administrative Staff

 

 

 

Executive Assistant

Liz Gonzalez

Liz.Gonzalez@archbalt.org

 

 

 

SPfarr

 

Susan Pfarr

Finance Manager

susan.pfarr@archbalt.org

 

 

LEder
Lee Eder

Facilities Manager

salebylee@comcast.net

 

 


Sandy Gill

Parish Manager

sandra.gill@archbalt.org